Kibi Connect

Kibi Connect

Your social intranet that
Connects. Simplifies. Improves.

Your social intranet that
Connects. Simplifies. Improves.

Companies & municipalities from all over Europe trust us.

Companies & municipalities from all over Europe trust us.

Connect employees - strengthen team spirit

Connect employees - strengthen team spirit

Kibi Connect promotes communication and teamwork, regardless of location. The app offers a newsfeed, groups, chats, and more. The customizable backend allows the management of users, groups, and posts. Strengthen the sense of unity and keep your employees connected with Kibi Connect.

Kibi Connect promotes communication and teamwork, regardless of location. The app offers a newsfeed, groups, chats, and more. The customizable backend allows the management of users, groups, and posts. Strengthen the sense of unity and keep your employees connected with Kibi Connect.

All functions

All functions

All functions

Connect departments, locations, and cultures

A strong team that is united despite different cultures and departments. We promote collaboration, where employees become colleagues and work together towards a common goal, without leaving anyone behind.

Available everywhere

Kibi Connect can be used from anywhere. PC, smartphone, tablet, or info screen. On the smartphone, Kibi appears on the home screen as an app icon. This makes Kibi accessible and easily usable for everyone.

As individual as necessary

Kibi is a web app that can be easily customized and deployed at Kibi.MyCompany.com. If you have additional requirements, it is possible to expand the system to suit your needs. Existing web applications can be seamlessly integrated.

Enable employees to participate

Through voting, likes and comments, employees from all departments and locations have the opportunity to interact directly with each other. The feeling of actively being involved in decisions can create a new awareness of the company in every employee.

Simple Integration

Kibi Connect can integrate existing systems and processes, and can also be integrated itself e.g. in MS Teams.

Security

The app provides a secure and reliable platform for the exchange of information. All data is stored in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation. We host in Germany.

Connect departments, locations, and cultures

A strong team that is united despite different cultures and departments. We promote collaboration, where employees become colleagues and work together towards a common goal, without leaving anyone behind.

Available everywhere

Kibi Connect can be used from anywhere. PC, smartphone, tablet, or info screen. On the smartphone, Kibi appears on the home screen as an app icon. This makes Kibi accessible and easily usable for everyone.

As individual as necessary

Kibi is a web app that can be easily customized and deployed at Kibi.MyCompany.com. If you have additional requirements, it is possible to expand the system to suit your needs. Existing web applications can be seamlessly integrated.

Enable employees to participate

Through voting, likes and comments, employees from all departments and locations have the opportunity to interact directly with each other. The feeling of actively being involved in decisions can create a new awareness of the company in every employee.

Simple Integration

Kibi Connect can integrate existing systems and processes, and can also be integrated itself e.g. in MS Teams.

Security

The app provides a secure and reliable platform for the exchange of information. All data is stored in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation. We host in Germany.

Book a demo appointment with Christofer now and learn more!

Book a demo appointment with Christofer now and learn more!

Book a demo appointment with Christofer now and learn more!

Kibi

We are fully compliant with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and guarantee ISO 27001 certified server locations in Europe.

Kibi

We are fully compliant with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and guarantee ISO 27001 certified server locations in Europe.

Kibi Connect

Kibi Connect

Euer soziales Intranet, das
Verbindet. Vereinfacht. Verbessert.

Euer soziales Intranet, das
Verbindet. Vereinfacht. Verbessert.

Unternehmen & Gemeinden aus ganz Europa vertrauen auf uns.

Unternehmen & Gemeinden aus ganz Europa vertrauen auf uns.

Mitarbeiter verbinden - Wir-Gefühl stärken

Mitarbeiter verbinden - Wir-Gefühl stärken

Kibi Connect fördert Kommunikation und Teamarbeit, unabhängig vom Standort. Die App bietet einen Newsfeed, Gruppen, Chats uvm. Das anpassbare Backend ermöglicht die Verwaltung von Nutzern, Gruppen und Beiträgen. Stärke das Wir-Gefühl und halte Deine Mitarbeitenden mit Kibi Connect.

Kibi Connect fördert Kommunikation und Teamarbeit, unabhängig vom Standort. Die App bietet einen Newsfeed, Gruppen, Chats uvm. Das anpassbare Backend ermöglicht die Verwaltung von Nutzern, Gruppen und Beiträgen. Stärke das Wir-Gefühl und halte Deine Mitarbeitenden mit Kibi Connect.

Alle Funktionen

Alle Funktionen

Alle Funktionen

Abteilungen, Standorte und Kulturen verbinden

Ein starkes Team, das trotz unterschiedlicher Kulturen und Abteilungen vereint ist. Wir fördern die Zusammenarbeit, bei der Mitarbeiter zu Kollegen werden und gemeinsam an einem Ziel arbeiten, ohne jemanden zurück zu lassen.

Überall verfügbar

Kibi Connect kann von überall aus genutzt werden. PC, Smartphone, Tablet oder Infoscreen. Auf dem Smartphone erscheint Kibi auf dem Homescreen als Appicon. Somit ist Kibi für jeden erreichbar und verständlich nutzbar.

So individuell wie nötig

Kibi ist eine Web-App, welche sich problemlos anpassen lässt und unter Kibi.MeineFirma.de bereitgestellt werden kann. Sollten Sie darüber hinausgehende Anforderungen haben, besteht die Möglichkeit, das System individuell für Sie zu erweitern. Bestehende Webanwendungen lassen sich nahtlos integrieren.

Mitarbeiter teilhaben lassen

Durch Abstimmungen, Likes und Kommentare haben Mitarbeiter aller Abteilungen und Standorte die Möglichkeit, direkt miteinander zu interagieren. Das Gefühl, aktiv an Entscheidungen beteiligt zu sein, kann bei jedem Mitarbeiter ein neues Bewusstsein für das Unternehmen schaffen.

Einfache Integration

Kibi Connect kann bestehende Systeme und Prozesse integrieren, und auch selbst z.B. in MS Teams integriert werden.

Sicherheit

Die App bietet eine sichere und zuverlässige Plattform für den Austausch von Informationen. Alle Daten werden konform mit der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung gespeichert. Wir hosten in Deutschland.

Abteilungen, Standorte und Kulturen verbinden

Ein starkes Team, das trotz unterschiedlicher Kulturen und Abteilungen vereint ist. Wir fördern die Zusammenarbeit, bei der Mitarbeiter zu Kollegen werden und gemeinsam an einem Ziel arbeiten, ohne jemanden zurück zu lassen.

Überall verfügbar

Kibi Connect kann von überall aus genutzt werden. PC, Smartphone, Tablet oder Infoscreen. Auf dem Smartphone erscheint Kibi auf dem Homescreen als Appicon. Somit ist Kibi für jeden erreichbar und verständlich nutzbar.

So individuell wie nötig

Kibi ist eine Web-App, welche sich problemlos anpassen lässt und unter Kibi.MeineFirma.de bereitgestellt werden kann. Sollten Sie darüber hinausgehende Anforderungen haben, besteht die Möglichkeit, das System individuell für Sie zu erweitern. Bestehende Webanwendungen lassen sich nahtlos integrieren.

Mitarbeiter teilhaben lassen

Durch Abstimmungen, Likes und Kommentare haben Mitarbeiter aller Abteilungen und Standorte die Möglichkeit, direkt miteinander zu interagieren. Das Gefühl, aktiv an Entscheidungen beteiligt zu sein, kann bei jedem Mitarbeiter ein neues Bewusstsein für das Unternehmen schaffen.

Einfache Integration

Kibi Connect kann bestehende Systeme und Prozesse integrieren, und auch selbst z.B. in MS Teams integriert werden.

Sicherheit

Die App bietet eine sichere und zuverlässige Plattform für den Austausch von Informationen. Alle Daten werden konform mit der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung gespeichert. Wir hosten in Deutschland.

Jetzt direkt Demotermin mit Christofer buchen und mehr erfahren!

Jetzt direkt Demotermin mit Christofer buchen und mehr erfahren!

Jetzt direkt Demotermin mit Christofer buchen und mehr erfahren!

Kibi

Wir sind vollständig konform mit der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und garantieren ISO 27001-zertifizierte Serverstandorte in Europa.

Kibi

Wir sind vollständig konform mit der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und garantieren ISO 27001-zertifizierte Serverstandorte in Europa.